Upcoming Events

Please feel free to email the webmaster with any events you would like to see added.

Services are held at Trinity United Church on Sunday mornings at 10:30.

2017

Date

Time

Specifics
Fri, Sept 22 5:30pm Community Meal
Sat, Sept 23 2:00-4:00pm Syrian Family Meet/Greet, Chatham (See page 5)
Wed, Sept 27   Trinity Council Meeting
Sun, Oct 1 10:30am World Communion and Breads of the World
(See page 7)
Sun, Oct 8 10:30am Thanksgiving Intergenerational Service
Mon, Oct 9 10:30am Thanksgiving—The office will be closed
Sun, Oct 15 10:30am World Food Sunday
Sun, Oct 22 10:30am

Anniversary Sunday
followed by Soup & Apple Crisp Lunch
(175 years as a congregation, 37 years in this building)

Fri, Oct 27 5:30pm Community Meal
Tues, Oct 31   Halloween
Sat, Nov 11   Remembrance Day
Sun, Nov 12 10:30am Remembrance Sunday
Sat, Nov 19   Christmas Marketplace (See page 4)
Wed, Nov 22   Trinity Council Meeting
Fri, Nov 24 5:30pm Community Meal
Sun, Nov 26 10:30am Reign of Christ Sunday
  7:00pm Pat Lee & Friends Christmas Concert

 

The following sites have calendars of events going on in the United Church and in the surrounding area.